RPC Team

The Regional Perinatal Center Team

Edmund LaGamma, MD, FAAP
Professor of Pediatrics, Biochemistry & Molecular Biology, Chief, Division Newborn Medicine 
Office: 914.493.8558 
Cell: 914.841.8619 
email: Edmund_Lagamma@nymc.edu

Heather Brumberg, MD, MPH, FAAP 
Associate Professor of Pediatrics and Clinical Public Health
Director of Neonatal Public Health Programs 
Phone: 914.493.8491
email: Heather_Brumberg@nymc.edu


Howard Blanchette, MD, FACOG 
Professor and Chairman of the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology 
Office: 914.594-4526 
Cell: 203.482.1104
email: howard_blanchette@nymc.edu

Andrew Elimian, MD, FACOG 
Chief of Perinatal Medicine 
Phone: 914.493.2250 
email: andrew.elimian@wmchealth.org

Desmond White, MD, FACOG 
Maternal Fetal Medicine 
Phone: 914.493.2250 
email: desmondanross@aol.com

Tierney Matthews, RNC, MSN, NP 
Obstetrical Nurse Clinician 
Phone: 914.493.2887 
email: tierney.matthews@wmchealth.org

Marichu Smith, RNC, MSN 
Regional Perinatal Center Coordinator 
Phone: 914.493.8590 
email: marichu.smith@wmchealth.org

Donna Dozor, RN, MSN NICU 

Database Manager 
Phone: 914.493.8309 
email: donna.dozor@wmchealth.org

David Aboudi, MPH 
Data Analyst 
Phone: 914.493.8346 
email: david.aboudi@wmchealth.org